Current Clients

Special Districts
Aerotropolis Regional Transportation Authority
​Airport Commerce Metropolitan District 
Alta Colorado Metropolitan Districts No’s 1 thru 8 
Arrowhead Metropolitan District 
Aspen Historic Park and Recreation District 
Avon Station and Confluence Metropolitan Districts 
Bachelor Gulch and Smith Creek Metropolitan Districts 
Base Village Metropolitan District No. 1
Beaver Creek Metropolitan District 
Bellyache Ridge Metropolitan District 
Berry Creek Metropolitan District 
Breckenridge Mountain and Alpine Metropolitan Districts
Buffalo Mountain Metropolitan District 
Byers View, West Mountain, and West Meadow Metropolitan Districts
Cascade Village Metropolitan District 
Catamount Metropolitan District 
Chatfield Corners Metropolitan District 
Cherrylane Metropolitan District
Copper Mountain Consolidated Metropolitan District 
Cordillera Valley Club Metropolitan District 
Corinthian Hill Metropolitan District
Cornerstone Metropolitan Districts No. 1 and No. 2 
Cotton Ranch Metropolitan District 
Crown Mountain Park and Recreation Metropolitan District 
​Eagle-Vail Metropolitan District 
Eagle Ranch Metropolitan District
Eagle River Station Metropolitan District 
Eagle Valley Library District
Edwards Community Authority
Edwards Metropolitan District 
Evergreen Park & Recreation District
Fairways Metropolitan District
Garfield County Library District 
Granby Ranch No’s.2 thru 8 and Headwaters Metropolitan Districts 
Greater Eagle Fire Protection District 
​Greatrock North Water & Sanitation District
Haymeadow Metropolitan Districts No's. 1 thru 6
​Jordan Crossing Metropolitan District

Lake Creek Metropolitan District 
​Lone Tree Business Improvement District
Marabou Ranch Metropolitan District
Marshall Lake Metropolitan District

Mid Valley Metropolitan District 
Minturn Cemetery District 
Mountain Sky Metropolitan District
Mountain Vista Metropolitan District 
​Parker Homestead Metropolitan District
Red Sky Ranch and Holland Creek Metropolitan Districts 
​Regency Metropolitan District

Reserve Metropolitan Districts No’s 1 and 3 thru 8 
River Park Metropolitan District 
Ruedi Shores Metropolitan District 
Ruedi Water & Power Authority
Siena Lake (formerly Saddleridge) Metropolitan District
Smith Creek Metropolitan District
Solaris Metropolitan Districts No.1, No.2 and No. 3 
SolVista (Silver Creek) Metropolitan District 
South Adams County Fire Protection District No. 4
Sunlight Metropolitan District
​Swans Nest Metropolitan District 
Timber Springs Metropolitan District
Two Rivers Metropolitan District 
Vail Recreation District 
Vail Square Metropolitan Districts No. 1, No. 2 and No. 3 
Valagua Metropolitan District 
Village East Metropolitan Districts No's 1 thru 3
Village at Dry Creek Metropolitan Districts No's 1 thru 4
W/J Metropolitan District 
Mountain Recreation District
Wheatlands Metropolitan District
Wheatlands Park and Recreation Authority
Wolcott Metropolitan Districts No's. 1 thru 4

Common Ownership Associations 
Anglers Preserve Homeowners Association
Bearcat at Cordillera Homeowners Association 
Bellyache Ridge Homeowners Association  
Brightwater Club Property Owners Association  
Cattleman's Club Homeowners Association
Chaparral Aspen Homeowners Association 
Chatfield Corners Owners Association 
Colorow at Squaw Creek Homeowners Association  
Cornerstone Owners Association 
Cotton Ranch Homeowners Association 
Keystone Neighborhood Company 
Lake Creek Meadows Homeowners Association 
Ranch at Roaring Fork Homeowners Association 
Singletree Property Owners Association  
Sky Legend Home Owners Association 
Vail Gateway Plaza Condominium Association

Golf Courses 
Country Club of the Rockies  
Eagle Ranch Golf Course  
Eagle Springs Golf Club  
Eagle-Vail Golf Course  
Nantucket Golf Club 
Ranch at Roaring Fork Golf Course
Vail Golf Club